AOKLINIK
Starting fees for botulinum toxin and lip flip; a consultation charge is listed separately.
Malaysia Price Atlas · Your price-check companion
Comparing Botox prices? First ask what the number buys. One unit, one facial area and one bottle are three different purchases. We read 22 sources and kept the actual price lines below—even where brand, expiry or other details still need checking.
This guide is about your bill, not choosing a dose. Start with the facial-area snapshot, then compare the separate unit, jaw and bottle figures. “Botox” is often used loosely in advertising; ask for the exact product.

Quick price takeaways
Advertised prices found
RM 188–RM 950
Selected facial-area figures, including promotions and starting fees. Not full-face or jaw-treatment totals. Per-unit rates, bottles, packages and general market estimates are shown separately; no cross-brand conversion.
Advertised figures, not verified market statistics. Some offer terms still need checking.
See every listed amount ↓ · Compare each price basis ↓
Actual amounts from the sources
These are the prices we found, even where details are incomplete. They are not confirmed booking quotes. “From” means a starting figure; “or” means different amounts appear in the sources. Read 27 Aug 2026. Confirm availability, inclusions and the total payable before booking.
| Provider & listed treatment | Advertised amount | Basis & details to check |
|---|---|---|
| AOKLINIKBotulinum toxinSource ↗ | From RM 699 | scope/unit to confirmConsultation separately listed; not a per-unit quote. |
| AOKLINIKBTX lip flipSource ↗ | From RM 650 | listed lip-flip treatmentQuantity and current total need confirmation. |
| Esteliq ClinicFacial linesSource ↗ | RM 950 | per areaForehead, frown, crow's feet or bunny lines; confirm current terms. |
| Esteliq ClinicJawlineSource ↗ | RM 2,500 | per sessionProduct and quantity not stated. |
| HN ClinicOverall treatment intervalSource ↗ | RM 500–RM 3,600 | individual scope to confirmClinic range; not one fixed area or unit price. |
| Nexus ClinicOlder unit guideSource ↗ | RM 25–RM 35 | per unit; brand unspecifiedDifferent page/date from the detailed table. |
| Nexus ClinicOption 1: facial area, regularSource ↗ | RM 800 | one areaBrand not mapped to option. |
| Nexus ClinicOption 1: facial area, promoSource ↗ | RM 688 | one areaExpiry not stated. |
| Nexus ClinicOption 2: facial area, regularSource ↗ | RM 588 | one areaBrand not mapped to option. |
| Nexus ClinicOption 2: facial area, promoSource ↗ | RM 488 | one areaExpiry not stated. |
| Nexus ClinicOption 1: masseter, promoSource ↗ | RM 2,064 | 3 areas / 1 sessionRegular fee listed separately. |
| Nexus ClinicOption 1: masseter, regularSource ↗ | RM 2,400 | 3 areas / 1 sessionBrand unspecified. |
| Nexus ClinicOption 2: masseter, promoSource ↗ | RM 1,464 | 3 areasRegular fee listed separately. |
| Nexus ClinicOption 2: masseter, regularSource ↗ | RM 1,500 | 3 areasBrand unspecified. |
| Nexus ClinicOption 1: bottleSource ↗ | RM 3,300 | 100-unit bottleNot a recommended dose. |
| Nexus ClinicOption 2: bottleSource ↗ | RM 2,500 | 100-unit bottleNot a recommended dose. |
| Nexus ClinicOption 1: area packageSource ↗ | RM 2,160 | 3 areas; 2-week touch-up mentionedConfirm unused-treatment terms. |
| Nexus ClinicOption 2: area packageSource ↗ | RM 1,500 | 3 areasNo equivalent touch-up terms established. |
| Southern Pixel ClinicClinic's own unit rateSource ↗ | RM 20–RM 22 | per unit; brand unspecifiedMalay FAQ says this is its clinic rate. |
| The Ritz ClinicForehead + frownSource ↗ | RM 800 | maximum 20UIndicative total, not a prescribed dose. |
| The Ritz ClinicCrow's feetSource ↗ | RM 500 | listed 12UBrand unspecified; not a universal quantity. |
| The Ritz ClinicJawlineSource ↗ | RM 1,400 | listed 40UIndicative total; confirm product. |
| The Ritz ClinicChinSource ↗ | RM 320 | listed 8UIndicative total; confirm product. |
| The Ritz ClinicHome-page unit priceSource ↗ | RM 20 | per unit; brand unspecifiedMatch terms to the separate area list. |
| V Medical ClinicSelected facial area promotionSource ↗ | From RM 188 | one selected areaConsultation and aftercare listed; heading also says from. Brand/quantity/expiry unclear. |
Swipe sideways if needed. Trial offers, packages and combined treatments are labelled individually. Listing counts do not mean independent or verified offers.
These amounts come from providers' general guides. They are not confirmed offers at those clinics and are excluded from the headline range. Different units stay labelled; no pooled average.
| Source & category | Published estimate | Basis & limitations |
|---|---|---|
| Millennium Clinic KLProvider-written market estimateSource ↗ | RM 35–RM 60 | estimated per unitNot this clinic's confirmed tariff; brand unspecified. |
| NextMed ClinicProvider-written estimate: foreheadSource ↗ | RM 600–RM 1,000 | estimated area costGeneral guide, not a clinic booking quote. |
| NextMed ClinicProvider-written estimate: frown linesSource ↗ | RM 500–RM 800 | estimated area costGeneral guide, not a clinic booking quote. |
| NextMed ClinicProvider-written estimate: crow's feetSource ↗ | RM 600–RM 1,200 | estimated area costGeneral guide, not a clinic booking quote. |
| NextMed ClinicProvider-written estimate: jawlineSource ↗ | RM 1,800–RM 4,500 | estimated jaw treatmentGeneral guide, not a clinic booking quote. |
| NextMed ClinicProvider-written estimate: chin/neckSource ↗ | RM 400–RM 900 | estimated area costCombined category in source, not equivalent sites. |
AestheticClinic.my is an independent publisher, not a clinic. Synthevera uses Codex-led research, not doctor review. How we check and approve a study ↓
Make sense of the numbers
These spans show the lowest and highest numerical figures in the named listing sets, not an average, a fair-price band or a quality score. Starting figures are not maximum charges. Each line has its own scale; compare the printed amounts.
9 listings · 5 source pages
3 listings · 3 source pages
6 listings · 3 source pages
2 listings · 1 source pages
2 listings · 1 source pages
A lower quote is worth checking for scope and exclusions. A higher quote needs an explanation of what is included. These figures alone cannot establish that a provider is underpriced, overpriced, safer or better.
The details that change your budget
These 6 details make a quote much easier to understand.
Write down the brand, not just “Botox”. Product labelling warns that potency units are not interchangeable across botulinum-toxin products.
Is the fee per unit, per area or for a bottle? Ask for the full proposed amount and total. A bottle size is not your treatment requirement.
Forehead, frown lines, crow’s feet and jaw treatment are separate entries on provider lists. Ask whether a paired area includes both sides.
“Maximum” is a ceiling in an offer, not a promise that everyone receives or needs that quantity. Ask what happens if the assessed plan differs.
Check consultation, follow-up and any adjustment policy. Included care on one promotion does not establish the terms of another.
Ask about expiry, deposits, cancellation and unused packages. A repeat appointment may not use the introductory price.

“Which product, which areas, how is it priced, what care is included, and what is the total?” That gives you a much better comparison than a discount percentage alone.
We do not turn a clinic’s advertised quantity into a personal dosing calculator.
Know what you are comparing
| Quote type | What to compare | Source example |
|---|---|---|
| Per unit | Same named product and proposed quantity; no brand conversion. | Southern Pixel’s own unit rate |
| Facial area | Exact site, both sides if relevant, and review terms. | Esteliq’s area list |
| Jaw / masseter | Different area and quantity definitions; do not borrow a forehead quote. | Ritz’s jawline entry |
| Bottle or multi-area package | Product identity, intended use and unused-treatment terms. | Nexus’s package rows |
| Unspecified scope | A starting price or overall interval needs an area-specific written quote. | HN Clinic’s overall interval |
“Baby Botox” is not a standard price unit. Ask what the provider means. This page does not establish a universal low-dose plan or equate a marketing label with a regulated product.
Sweating treatment and therapeutic uses involve different questions; they are not included in the facial-area headline. The product label is not evidence that every advertised cosmetic use is approved in Malaysia.
Before you compare two quotes
One session is not a whole course. Check the area, quantity or number of visits.
Ask for the device, product and exact appointment—not just a headline name.
A small area and a full-face quote are different purchases. Get the scope in writing.
A package rate may require upfront payment. Check expiry, refunds and who qualifies.
Avoid surprises
Before paying a deposit, ask which of these are included and which would cost extra. Not every quote has the same extras.
“Could you send me the total payable, what it covers, and anything I might need to pay separately?”
Follow the sources, not a ranking
15 provider pages from 12 named organisations, listed alphabetically—not ranked by price, quality or sponsorship. These are not 12 verified ownership groups. Pages or available indexed excerpts checked 2026-08-27; access limits are noted below.
Starting fees for botulinum toxin and lip flip; a consultation charge is listed separately.
Names Botox and Xeomin but gives no numerical fee in its cost section.
Says it supplies a written quote after assessment rather than posting fixed prices.
The detail page separates facial-area and jaw-session fees; the homepage alone omits this distinction.
A Sabah source listing BTA/Botox; no fee was established from the relevant section.
An overall treatment-price interval is shown; an individual area or unit quote still needs assessment.
Its article gives general market estimates. Some year references differ; they are not treated as current clinic tariffs.
Area figures are labelled estimated costs in a Malaysia-wide guide, not fixed booking offers.
Two unnamed options, with area, jaw and bottle prices. Confirm the product behind each option.
Its Malay FAQ distinguishes the clinic’s own unit rate from general Malaysian area estimates.
Area quotes specify quantities or a maximum. Its home-page unit price needs matching to the same product and terms.
One selected facial area; consultation is listed as included. The heading also uses starting-price wording.
Reading a website does not verify a provider, product, offer availability or treatment outcome. No clinic was contacted in this public-web pass.
A little checking goes a long way

Ask for the treating doctor’s full name and check the appropriate MOH registry route. Our reading of that landing page does not verify any individual.
Ask for the exact product and its Malaysian registration details. NPRA’s product search is a checking route, not proof that a particular vial or supplier is genuine.
The FDA’s counterfeit-product alert concerns US incidents, not an allegation about any Malaysian provider listed here. We do not infer counterfeiting, safety or quality from price.
Quick answers
Use the price table for the same billing basis as your quote. The top snapshot is selected facial-area figures—not a whole-face budget. Unit rates, jaw treatments and bottle fees are separate.
Not as interchangeable doses. Official labelling says product potency units are specific to the preparation. Ask for a product-specific treatment plan and final quote.
They still help you ask better questions. We preserve the amount and label what is missing instead of inventing an all-in price, average or verification status.
Price alone cannot answer that. Check the doctor, actual product, premises, consent and follow-up. We have not verified or ranked the providers.
This guide cannot determine your dose. Discuss the smallest appropriate plan and its risks with the treating clinician; advertised quantities are not recommendations.
Want to check our working?
Protocol: price-page-public-web-1.1. Maturity: Synthesis in progress. Source-reading window: 2026-08-27 to 2026-08-27.
| Search queries executed | 26 |
|---|---|
| Unique discovery URLs | 165 |
| Retained pages and available excerpts | 22 |
| Provider pages / named organisations | 15 / 12 |
| Advertised-price rows | 31 |
| Provider-written estimate rows | 6 |
| Eligible comparable observations | 0 |
| Verified price groups / markets | 0 / 0 |
Source classes: 15 provider; 6 official-professional; 1 peer-reviewed. Unique URLs, not repeated citations. Clinic pages are not independent clinical studies.
Coverage: English and Bahasa Malaysia queries plus declared regional and variant searches. The search tool does not expose a verified engine, rank or locale. Search targets are not verified geographic price coverage.
Clinical scope: Limited safety and purchasing context only. No dosing, injection technique or individual treatment plan.
What remains uncertain: Brand and quantity details remain incomplete; no independently verified ownership groups or comparable statistical sample admitted. The headline includes only selected facial-area figures. Per-unit, jaw, bottle, package, unknown-scope and provider-written market estimates are not pooled. Most price lines do not establish current promotion expiry, final all-in costs or branch applicability. Sabah context was found but no usable local fee; the Sarawak price-guide lead was inaccessible and its search snippet showed foreign/template wording. PubMed/PMC full text was inaccessible. An institutional review abstract and clinical guidance were read; not an exhaustive systematic review, full risk-of-bias appraisal or retraction clearance. Nexus options do not map brands to price rows. Old blog figures and newer tables may have different terms; no conversion or best-value ranking. No clinics contacted, social evidence collected or credentials verified. Safety sources do not establish any listed provider’s quality.
Why this pass stopped: All 20 declared queries plus 6 targeted regional, option-identity and contradiction/label follow-ups executed; source-detail checks completed. Remaining questions require provider-specific confirmation or a later clinical full-text pass.
Advertised rows and observed spans remain visible below formal criteria. They do not establish a representative average or an acceptable-price threshold. The editorial audit is separate from publisher approval and does not verify individual providers.
The sources do not yet form a checked, like-for-like price sample. A collection of advertisements is not a national average. We show the advertised amounts and their observed spans without calling them a typical price.
Formal median/IQR analysis uses at least 8 comparable offers, 5 independently verified clinic groups and 3 state or territory markets. Advertised listings and their clearly labelled observed spans can be shown below those thresholds.
Brand and quantity details remain incomplete; no independently verified ownership groups or comparable statistical sample admitted. The headline includes only selected facial-area figures. Per-unit, jaw, bottle, package, unknown-scope and provider-written market estimates are not pooled. Most price lines do not establish current promotion expiry, final all-in costs or branch applicability. Sabah context was found but no usable local fee; the Sarawak price-guide lead was inaccessible and its search snippet showed foreign/template wording. PubMed/PMC full text was inaccessible. An institutional review abstract and clinical guidance were read; not an exhaustive systematic review, full risk-of-bias appraisal or retraction clearance. Nexus options do not map brands to price rows. Old blog figures and newer tables may have different terms; no conversion or best-value ranking. No clinics contacted, social evidence collected or credentials verified. Safety sources do not establish any listed provider's quality.
Collection window: 27 Aug 2026–27 Aug 2026. Source-reading dates, not confirmation that advertised offers are still available.
We keep exact prices separate from “from” prices and ranges. Different devices, areas and package terms do not automatically belong in one comparison.
Synthevera Research is AestheticClinic.my’s Codex-led research team. A study needs source checks, a separate audit that challenges the draft and calculations, and publisher approval tied to the exact content and evidence. That is not medical, doctor or peer review.
Advertised prices can be displayed before formal sample criteria are met. Source labels and gaps remain visible; a local draft is not a live approved edition.
Clinic marketing is not independent evidence of effectiveness. Social offers and consumer spending are not mixed into this study; social collection requires separate approval.
Sources & updates
First prepared source-backed version. Actual prices and observed spans shown below formal sample criteria; no prior publication, medical review or year-on-year change claimed.
Next review due: . This is a due date, not a completed review.
First published: 29 Aug 2026. Updated: 29 Aug 2026.
Synthevera Research Team. Botox prices in Malaysia, 2026: per unit, area and bottle. AestheticClinic.my. Collection: 2026-08-27 to 2026-08-27. https://www.aestheticclinic.my/prices/botulinum-toxin-malaysia/
Independent Malaysian publisher—not a treatment provider. Payment never changes our findings, verification status or organic directory order.