Aglow Clinic
Explains assessment, product identity and an individual quote. No numeric filler fee in the relevant read sections.
Malaysia Price Atlas · Your price-check companion
Buying filler? Compare the product and volume before the headline price. Our 16 retained sources include explicit 1 ml syringe fees, a 1.1 ml product and packages that leave the volume unstated. The tables show the actual advertised amounts, with those differences left visible.
Start with the 1 ml HA snapshot, then check the named product and full bill. A syringe is packaging—not a personal treatment recommendation. This independent price guide does not choose a filler or an amount for you.

Quick price takeaways
Advertised prices found
RM 2,200–RM 3,000
Explicit 1 ml / 1 cc listings from two provider pages, including promotional and normal prices. An observed advertised span, not Malaysia's average or a guaranteed total.
Advertised figures, not verified market statistics. Some offer terms still need checking.
See actual fees and package amounts ↓ · Compare the separate spans ↓
Actual amounts from the sources
These are the prices we found, even where details are incomplete. They are not confirmed booking quotes. “From” means a starting figure; “or” means different amounts appear in the sources. Read 27 Aug 2026. Confirm availability, inclusions and the total payable before booking.
| Provider & listed treatment | Advertised amount | Basis & details to check |
|---|---|---|
| AOKLINIKDermal fillers, starting feeSource ↗ | From RM 1,980 | volume not statedA starting fee, not a per-ml quote. |
| AOKLINIKLip filler contouring, starting feeSource ↗ | From RM 2,380 | volume not statedAsk for product, volume and final total. |
| AOKLINIKTeoxane Redensity 2, starting feeSource ↗ | From RM 2,380 | volume not statedDo not equate this with Redensity 1 skin-booster pricing. |
| AOKLINIKRadiesse, starting feeSource ↗ | From RM 3,500 | volume not statedDifferent material; not pooled with HA. |
| Dr Jane ClinicChin filler, page's indicative treatment intervalSource ↗ | RM 2,500–RM 3,000 | chin treatment; volume unspecifiedPage says a personalised quote follows consultation; not a per-ml tariff. |
| Esteliq ClinicJuvedermSource ↗ | RM 2,500 | per 1 ml syringeVariant and quote inclusions require confirmation. |
| Esteliq ClinicRadiesseSource ↗ | RM 4,000 | per 1.5 cc syringeNot an equivalent 1 ml HA offer. |
| MX ClinicHA filler: two-syringe promotionSource ↗ | RM 2,800 | two syringes; ml not statedBrand, expiry and per-syringe volume unspecified. No per-ml calculation. |
| Nexus ClinicJuvederm: six listed 1 cc variants, promotionSource ↗ | RM 2,200 | per 1 cc (1 ml)Some variants are pre-order; expiry not shown. |
| Nexus ClinicJuvederm: normal-price interval across 1 cc variantsSource ↗ | RM 2,400–RM 3,000 | per 1 cc (1 ml)Variant-specific regular prices, not a separate sample of clinics. |
| Nexus ClinicBelotero Volume / Balance, selling priceSource ↗ | RM 2,200 | per 1 cc (1 ml)Listed volume preserved; appointment availability unconfirmed. |
| Nexus ClinicCelosome Mid / ImplantSource ↗ | RM 1,888 | per 1.1 cc syringeNot a 1 ml syringe; product names are provider labels. |
| Nexus ClinicNeauvia Intense, selling priceSource ↗ | RM 2,000 | per 1 cc; out of stock on pageListed amount retained, excluded from the headline because source says out of stock. |
| Premier ClinicGold: filler plus botulinum toxinSource ↗ | RM 3,400 | combination packageLimited-time offer; expiry and quantities not established. |
| Premier ClinicGold: quoted normal package priceSource ↗ | RM 4,000 | combination packageFiller plus toxin; not a filler-only price. |
Swipe sideways if needed. Trial offers, packages and combined treatments are labelled individually. Listing counts do not mean independent or verified offers.
These amounts come from providers' general guides. They are not confirmed offers at those clinics and are excluded from the headline range. Different units stay labelled; no pooled average.
| Source & category | Published estimate | Basis & limitations |
|---|---|---|
| Dr Jane ClinicMalaysia guide estimateSource ↗ | RM 1,200–RM 3,000 | per syringe; ml unspecifiedProvider-written estimate, not a current Dr Jane offer. |
| NextMed Clinic2025 Malaysia guide estimateSource ↗ | RM 1,200–RM 3,500 | per 1 ml syringeProvider-written market estimate, not confirmed NextMed booking fee. |
AestheticClinic.my is an independent publisher, not a clinic. Synthevera uses Codex-led research, not doctor review. How we check and approve a study ↓
Make sense of the numbers
These spans show the lowest and highest numerical figures in the named listing sets, not an average, a fair-price band or a quality score. Starting figures are not maximum charges. Each line has its own scale; compare the printed amounts.
4 listings · 2 source pages
1 listings · 1 source pages
One listed figure—not a price range.
1 listings · 1 source pages
One listed figure—not a price range.
2 listings · 2 source pages
2 listings · 1 source pages
A lower quote is worth checking for scope and exclusions. A higher quote needs an explanation of what is included. These figures alone cannot establish that a provider is underpriced, overpriced, safer or better.
The details that change your budget
Get these 6 quote details in writing. They explain more than a large discount badge.
Ask for the brand and exact variant. “Premium filler” does not identify what you are paying for; different formulations are not interchangeable.
Check ml per syringe, number proposed and total payable. Do not assume a half-syringe appointment costs half a full syringe.
A chin quote is not a lip or under-eye quote. Ask what area is included and why the clinician considers that plan appropriate.
Confirm consultation, follow-up and adjustment fees. Aglow describes an individual quotation; a personalised plan can differ from a menu price.
Check availability, offer expiry and deposits. A published price marked out of stock is not an available appointment.
Ask what happens if treatment is deferred or staged. Separate filler from toxin, skin boosters and other additions before comparing totals.

Product and variant. Volume per syringe. Number proposed. Area. Included care. Final payable. Ask for all six before paying a deposit.
We preserve “from” prices and missing information. We do not fill those gaps with an invented all-in amount.
Know what you are comparing
| Type of listing | Useful comparison | What to confirm |
|---|---|---|
| HA, explicit 1 ml / 1 cc | Same variant, volume and included care. | Esteliq’s Juvederm fee states 1 ml but not the variant. |
| HA, explicit 1.1 cc | Keep its syringe volume visible. | Do not silently relabel it 1 ml. |
| Lip, chin or under-eye quote | Area-specific plan and proposed volume. | Dr Jane’s chin interval requires a personalised quote. |
| Radiesse / other non-HA products | Separate material and volume comparison. | Do not assume the same removal options as HA. |
| Filler plus toxin | Combined package total only. | Premier’s package does not isolate the filler cost. |
| Skin booster / hydration product | A separate treatment and price category. | It is not automatically a substitute for volumising filler. |
Does the area change the budget? It can change the proposed product and amount. That does not justify a standard syringe count for everyone. Ask why the plan suits your concern and whether a smaller, staged or no-treatment approach is reasonable.
Before you compare two quotes
One session is not a whole course. Check the area, quantity or number of visits.
Ask for the device, product and exact appointment—not just a headline name.
A small area and a full-face quote are different purchases. Get the scope in writing.
A package rate may require upfront payment. Check expiry, refunds and who qualifies.
Avoid surprises
Before paying a deposit, ask which of these are included and which would cost extra. Not every quote has the same extras.
“Could you send me the total payable, what it covers, and anything I might need to pay separately?”
Follow the sources, not a ranking
11 provider pages from 9 named organisations, listed alphabetically—not ranked by price, quality or sponsorship. These are not 9 verified ownership groups. Pages or available indexed excerpts checked 2026-08-27; access limits are noted below.
Explains assessment, product identity and an individual quote. No numeric filler fee in the relevant read sections.
Starting fees for fillers, lip contouring and named products. The list does not specify the volume for these entries.
A chin-treatment interval requiring a personalised quote. A separate general guide is not treated as this clinic’s per-syringe tariff.
An explicit 1 ml Juvederm syringe fee; the separate Radiesse page specifies 1.5 cc. Different materials and volumes are not pooled.
The Kota Kinabalu service menu distinguishes HA filler from skin boosters. It does not provide a numeric filler fee; other services are outside this review.
A two-syringe HA filler promotion. The product name, volume per syringe and expiry need confirmation.
A 2025 Malaysia price guide, not a confirmed current clinic offer. Its figures are separated as provider-written estimates.
The detailed table separates 1 cc and 1.1 cc products, normal prices, promotions and stock status. Product spelling varies elsewhere on the page; we use the price-table labels.
Filler-plus-toxin packages, not filler-only rates. The limited-time offer’s expiry is not stated in the read section.
Reading a website does not verify a provider, product, offer availability or treatment outcome. No clinic was contacted in this public-web pass.
A little checking goes a long way

Get the treating doctor’s name and check the appropriate MOH registry route. Ask for product registration details and use the MDA device-search route. These links do not mean we have verified the listed providers or their stock.
“Dissolvable” does not mean risk-free. The FDA’s consumer guidance warns that removal can be difficult and carry risks. Accidental injection into a blood vessel can cause tissue damage, blindness or stroke. Swelling and bruising can also occur. Seek immediate medical attention for unusual pain, visual changes, white/grey/blue skin near the injection site, or stroke-like symptoms. Do not wait for a routine review. US approval statements are not Malaysian approvals.
We did not turn complication reports into a personal risk percentage. The 2021 review collects reported complications, not a denominator of every person treated; the 2023 review has different study and geographic restrictions. Our access was limited to indexed excerpts, not a full appraisal.
Quick answers
The top snapshot shows explicit 1 ml HA figures we found, with source links in the price table. It includes regular and promotional prices from a small set—not a national average or your final bill.
They may cover a different product, volume or offer. Read the unit and conditions first. Price alone cannot establish quality or safety.
This page cannot determine that. Ask the clinician to explain the proposed volume and alternatives after assessing you. Package quantities are not recommendations.
Not necessarily. We label the NextMed and Dr Jane guide figures separately as provider-written estimates. They do not confirm a current bookable price.
No such guarantee is established here. We have not compared clinical outcomes or verified individual providers. Ask about product-specific risks, realistic expectations and follow-up.
Want to check our working?
Protocol: price-page-public-web-1.1. Maturity: Synthesis in progress. Source-reading window: 2026-08-27 to 2026-08-27.
| Search queries executed | 28 |
|---|---|
| Unique discovery URLs | 141 |
| Retained pages and available excerpts | 16 |
| Provider pages / named organisations | 11 / 9 |
| Advertised-price rows | 17 |
| Provider-written estimate rows | 2 |
| Eligible comparable observations | 0 |
| Verified price groups / markets | 0 / 0 |
Source classes: 11 provider; 3 official-professional; 2 peer-reviewed. Unique URLs, not repeated citations. Clinic pages are not independent clinical studies.
Coverage: English and Bahasa Malaysia queries plus declared regional and variant searches. The search tool does not expose a verified engine, rank or locale. Search targets are not verified geographic price coverage.
Clinical scope: Official risk guidance and limited systematic-review excerpts inform cautious consumer context. We did not pool effects, audit individual providers, assess all primary studies or perform medical review.
What remains uncertain: The explicit 1 ml headline uses two provider pages; it is not a representative Malaysian price distribution. Several starting fees and packages omit product, volume, expiry or inclusions. Advertised amounts remain visible with those gaps. No current numeric Sabah or Sarawak clinic fee was established despite regional and follow-up searches. Named organisations are not verified ownership groups. Two review sources were read as indexed excerpts only; full-text appraisal and Malaysian clinical generalisability remain unresolved.
Why this pass stopped: Completed 20 planned queries and eight gap follow-ups covering volume, regional fees, product oversight and independent risk literature. New usable listings were extracted; unresolved access and coverage gaps are recorded. This scoped public-web pass is not an exhaustive review.
Advertised rows and observed spans remain visible below formal criteria. They do not establish a representative average or an acceptable-price threshold. The editorial audit is separate from publisher approval and does not verify individual providers.
The sources do not yet form a checked, like-for-like price sample. A collection of advertisements is not a national average. We show the advertised amounts and their observed spans without calling them a typical price.
Formal median/IQR analysis uses at least 8 comparable offers, 5 independently verified clinic groups and 3 state or territory markets. Advertised listings and their clearly labelled observed spans can be shown below those thresholds.
The explicit 1 ml headline uses two provider pages; it is not a representative Malaysian price distribution. Several starting fees and packages omit product, volume, expiry or inclusions. Advertised amounts remain visible with those gaps. No current numeric Sabah or Sarawak clinic fee was established despite regional and follow-up searches. Named organisations are not verified ownership groups. Two review sources were read as indexed excerpts only; full-text appraisal and Malaysian clinical generalisability remain unresolved.
Collection window: 27 Aug 2026–27 Aug 2026. Source-reading dates, not confirmation that advertised offers are still available.
We keep exact prices separate from “from” prices and ranges. Different devices, areas and package terms do not automatically belong in one comparison.
Synthevera Research is AestheticClinic.my’s Codex-led research team. A study needs source checks, a separate audit that challenges the draft and calculations, and publisher approval tied to the exact content and evidence. That is not medical, doctor or peer review.
Advertised prices can be displayed before formal sample criteria are met. Source labels and gaps remain visible; a local draft is not a live approved edition.
Clinic marketing is not independent evidence of effectiveness. Social offers and consumer spending are not mixed into this study; social collection requires separate approval.
Sources & updates
First prepared source-backed version. Actual prices and observed spans shown below formal sample criteria; no prior publication, medical review or year-on-year change claimed.
Next review due: . This is a due date, not a completed review.
First published: 29 Aug 2026. Updated: 29 Aug 2026.
Synthevera Research Team. Dermal filler prices in Malaysia, 2026: per ml and syringe. AestheticClinic.my. Collection: 2026-08-27 to 2026-08-27. https://www.aestheticclinic.my/prices/dermal-fillers-malaysia/
Independent Malaysian publisher—not a treatment provider. Payment never changes our findings, verification status or organic directory order.