A.M Clinic
Separates a general market guide from the clinic’s own consultation-based quote. Includes targeted, lower-face, full-face, neck and body categories.
Malaysia Price Atlas · Your price-check companion
HIFU prices make more sense once you know the device, area and treatment plan. A jawline visit is not the same purchase as face-and-neck treatment, and a shot count on one machine does not automatically match another. We read 22 sources to help you compare the details.
See the advertised HIFU prices and ranges below, with promotions, starting fees and treatment bundles clearly labelled. We show what the sources list even when the finer details still need checking.

Quick price takeaways
Advertised prices found
RM 499–RM 3,850
Promotion, clinic-range, session and starting figures. Areas and devices differ; this is not a like-for-like market range or a maximum bill. Body-only treatment and injectable bundles are separate.
Advertised figures, not verified market statistics. Some offer terms still need checking.
Compare HIFU quote types ↓
Check the provider and plan ↓
Actual amounts from the sources
These are the prices we found, even where details are incomplete. They are not confirmed booking quotes. “From” means a starting figure; “or” means different amounts appear in the sources. Read 27 Aug 2026. Confirm availability, inclusions and the total payable before booking.
| Provider & listed treatment | Advertised amount | Basis & details to check |
|---|---|---|
| AOKLINIKUltraformer MPT / SMAS listingSource ↗ | From RM 1,850 | listed treatment; quantity not specifiedPrice-list entry; relationship to the targeted/full protocols is unclear. |
| AOKLINIKUltraformer MPT ultraboosterSource ↗ | From RM 1,599 | listed treatment; quantity not specifiedDifferent delivery mode; area and quantity are unspecified. |
| AOKLINIKBody HIFUSource ↗ | From RM 2,800 | listed treatment; quantity not specifiedBody treatment; excluded from the facial headline span. |
| AOKLINIKTargeted Ultraformer MPTSource ↗ | From RM 1,999 | listed treatment; quantity not specifiedTargeted MPT; may overlap the price-list entry. Ask which applies. |
| AOKLINIKUltraformer full protocolSource ↗ | From RM 3,650 | listed treatment; quantity not specifiedFull protocol; confirm model, area and included quantity. |
| AOKLINIKUltraformer MPT full protocolSource ↗ | From RM 3,850 | listed treatment; quantity not specifiedMPT full protocol; starting fee, not a final all-in quote. |
| Dr Jane ClinicClinic-attributed area-dependent rangeSource ↗ | RM 500–RM 1,500 | depends on areaClinic-attributed range depending on treated area; not one standardised face session. |
| LS MedicalMicropulse HIFU promotionSource ↗ | RM 499 | listed treatment; quantity not specifiedPromotion; area, model, quantity and expiry are unclear. |
| My Bliss ClinicUltraformer III sessionSource ↗ | RM 2,700 | per sessionUltraformer III session; area, lines and extras need checking. |
| SYY AestheticFull faceSource ↗ | From RM 1,500 | listed treatment; quantity not specifiedFull face; device, lines and extras need confirmation. |
| SYY AestheticFull face and neckSource ↗ | From RM 2,500 | listed treatment; quantity not specifiedFace plus neck; a different scope from face-only. |
| The Ritz ClinicHIFU indicative listingSource ↗ | RM 2,488 | listed treatment; quantity not specifiedIndicative HIFU listing, not the separate Ulthera entry; scope needs confirmation. |
| The Ritz ClinicHIFU with ProfhiloSource ↗ | RM 3,400 | combined treatmentIncludes Profhilo; not standalone HIFU. |
| The Ritz ClinicHIFU with skin booster and BTX20USource ↗ | RM 3,500 | combined treatmentIncludes skin booster and BTX; not standalone HIFU. |
| The Ritz ClinicHIFU with skin boosterSource ↗ | RM 2,800 | combined treatmentIncludes skin booster; not standalone HIFU. |
Swipe sideways if needed. Trial offers, packages and combined treatments are labelled individually. Listing counts do not mean independent or verified offers.
AestheticClinic.my is an independent publisher, not a clinic. Synthevera uses Codex-led research, not doctor review. How we check and approve a study ↓
Make sense of the numbers
These spans show the lowest and highest numerical figures in the named listing sets, not an average, a fair-price band or a quality score. Starting figures are not maximum charges. Each line has its own scale; compare the printed amounts.
1 listings · 1 source pages
One listed figure—not a price range.
3 listings · 3 source pages
7 listings · 3 source pages
3 listings · 1 source pages
A lower quote is worth checking for scope and exclusions. A higher quote needs an explanation of what is included. These figures alone cannot establish that a provider is underpriced, overpriced, safer or better.
The details that change your budget
Put these 6 items on your quote checklist. They help explain why two “HIFU” offers may not be comparable.
Ask for manufacturer and model. Kaiteki names 2 platforms; that alone shows why a generic treatment label is incomplete.
Jawline, lower face, full face, neck and body are different scopes. Get included and excluded areas written down.
Ask what is counted as a line or shot on that device. LinearZ’s mode/depth options and MPT’s modes should not be reduced to one universal count.
Keep HIFU separate from injectables, radiofrequency or other additions. Ask why each component is proposed and what it adds to the bill.
Check whether assessment and follow-up are included. AOKLINIK’s page explicitly mentions a separate consultation fee.
Ask for deposit, balance, expiry, cancellation and unused-session terms. Do not assume a trial repeats at the same rate.

Ask: “Which device and mode, which areas, what line plan, what is included, and what is my total payable?”
If the clinic changes the device or adds the neck, ask for a revised quote. Do not compare an old total with a new treatment plan.
Know what you are comparing
These are 5 quote categories to keep separate—not a menu for choosing treatment without assessment.
| Category | What changes | Source context |
|---|---|---|
| Targeted area | One defined region rather than an assumed full-face session. | A.M Clinic’s scope descriptions |
| Lower or full face | Area boundaries and delivery plan; “full” should be explained. | M·A·C· Clinic’s partial/full-face distinction |
| Face with neck | Neck inclusion needs to be explicit. | SYY’s separate scope |
| Body HIFU | A different area and protocol; not part of the facial price comparison. | AOKLINIK’s body category |
| Combined appointment | More than one procedure, with its own suitability and price questions. | Ritz’s combination list |
Ultherapy is kept separate. It has its own planned price owner; a HIFU headline is not enough to make an Ultherapy quote comparable. Prostate HIFU is outside this cosmetic-face guide.

AAD guidance describes non-surgical tightening as modest and different from a surgical lift. Ask what is realistic for your concern before comparing packages. Read the AAD guide.
This page does not prescribe settings, shot counts or repeat sessions. A lower price does not tell you whether the procedure is suitable.
Before you compare two quotes
One session is not a whole course. Check the area, quantity or number of visits.
Ask for the device, product and exact appointment—not just a headline name.
A small area and a full-face quote are different purchases. Get the scope in writing.
A package rate may require upfront payment. Check expiry, refunds and who qualifies.
Avoid surprises
Before paying a deposit, ask which of these are included and which would cost extra. Not every quote has the same extras.
“Could you send me the total payable, what it covers, and anything I might need to pay separately?”
Follow the sources, not a ranking
We retained 16 provider pages from 13 named organisations. Listed alphabetically, not by price, quality or sponsorship. These are reading sources, not 13 verified ownership groups. All were read on 27 August 2026.
Separates a general market guide from the clinic’s own consultation-based quote. Includes targeted, lower-face, full-face, neck and body categories.
Starting-price categories include MPT lifting, an ultrabooster and body treatment. Its separate treatment page uses other scope labels; ask which applies.
Discusses area, device and repeat visits as cost factors. The cost section does not provide a bookable itemised quote.
Gives a clinic-attributed range rather than one defined full-face price. The area and protocol need clarification.
Limits its HIFU service to face and neck and says pricing follows consultation. Body HIFU is a different enquiry.
Names 2 HIFU platforms. Ask which device your quote is for, rather than comparing the treatment name alone.
Advertises Micropulse HIFU but the promotion list does not settle the area, model, shot count or offer deadline.
Treatment information and branch listings, but no usable area-specific price. Confirm the device and service at the branch you plan to visit.
Names Ultraformer III and a per-session fee, with trial/package options mentioned separately. Area and line count still need checking.
Names Linear Z and discusses HIFU costs. Its device-speed example is not a recommended shot count for your face.
Two area-based starting prices, not one all-in fee. Ask whether the neck is included.
Distinguishes partial-face from full-face appointments. A treatment-duration description is not a price or a required dose.
Defines possible treatment areas but does not make every HIFU quote a full-face appointment.
Reading a page does not verify a doctor’s credentials, an offer’s availability or a clinic’s results. Clinical marketing claims are not adopted as our conclusions. See the complete source list below for guidance, manufacturer and research references.
A little checking goes a long way
No named provider has been endorsed or credential-verified by this reading pass. Payment does not influence our source notes or directory order.
Quick answers
This pass does not establish one. We found starting prices, area-dependent ranges, sessions and bundles, but no fully checked like-for-like statistical sample. Use the scope table to request comparable written quotes.
Not across devices and modes by default. Ask how the count is defined and how it relates to your area plan. This guide does not establish a conversion between devices or recommend a minimum shot count.
Do not assume so. SYY’s page lists them separately. Ask the provider to mark the included areas on your plan.
No. The trial abstract we read describes 20 female participants and one specific device/protocol. It does not establish equivalent effects across devices, a universal dose or Malaysian prices. We have not completed a full-text clinical appraisal.
A price page cannot answer that for you. Ask the clinician why any repeat treatment is proposed and when the result will be reassessed. Do not treat a package’s session count as a medical requirement.
Want to check our working?
Protocol: p4-public-web-1.0 · reading bundle atlas-reading-evidence-1.0 · search end 27 August 2026. Maturity: Synthesis in progress.
| Search queries executed | 24 |
|---|---|
| Unique result URLs discovered | 124 |
| Sources actually read and retained | 22 |
| Provider pages / named organisations | 16 / 13 |
| Advertised-offer candidates extracted | 15 |
| Eligible comparable price observations | 0 |
| Verified price groups / markets | 0 / 0 |
| Qualified price distributions | 0 |
Source classes: 16 provider; 3 official-professional; 2 manufacturer; 1 peer-reviewed. Each URL counts once. Provider pages are not independent clinical studies.
Coverage: English and Bahasa Malaysia discovery, plus queries for Kuala Lumpur, Selangor, Johor, Penang, Sabah and Sarawak. Search engine, result rank and locale were not returned by the tool. A regional search or branch listing does not establish a verified price observation in that market.
Certainty: enough to describe the retained page wording; not enough to infer a typical Malaysian price or compare clinical quality. AOKLINIK’s scope/price differences need clarification; LS Medical’s linked detail page was unavailable. Generic market estimates and combination offers are not standalone HIFU fees.
Clinical boundary: one research abstract was read, not a full-text systematic review. Exhaustive correction/retraction checking is incomplete. No treatment-effect percentage, universal session plan or medical-review label is claimed.
Still to check: independent provider/group identities, exact comparable offer terms, branch applicability, promotion expiry and current availability. This public-web pass did not contact clinics or collect social discussions.
The sources do not yet form a checked, like-for-like price sample. A collection of advertisements is not a national average. We show the advertised amounts and their observed spans without calling them a typical price.
Formal median/IQR analysis uses at least 8 comparable offers, 5 independently verified clinic groups and 3 state or territory markets. Advertised listings and their clearly labelled observed spans can be shown below those thresholds.
24 queries executed; engine, result rank and locale not returned. Selective public-web coverage, not a Malaysian census. No independently verified provider/group price observations admitted; zero qualified statistical distributions. AOKLINIK cross-page scope/price ambiguity retained; LS linked details unavailable; Ritz homepage ambiguous values not assigned. Ultherapy, body HIFU, mixed treatments, foreign currency and general market estimates are not face-HIFU exact observations. Device claims are technical context, not Malaysian device-registration checks. Clinical abstract only; no full-text appraisal or exhaustive correction/retraction search, no published efficacy estimate. No contact with clinics, protected-site bypass, social collection or fake verification.
Collection window: 27 Aug 2026–27 Aug 2026. Source-reading dates, not confirmation that advertised offers are still available.
We keep exact prices separate from “from” prices and ranges. Different devices, areas and package terms do not automatically belong in one comparison.
Synthevera Research is AestheticClinic.my’s Codex-led research team. A study needs source checks, a separate audit that challenges the draft and calculations, and publisher approval tied to the exact content and evidence. That is not medical, doctor or peer review.
Advertised prices can be displayed before formal sample criteria are met. Source labels and gaps remain visible; a local draft is not a live approved edition.
Clinic marketing is not independent evidence of effectiveness. Social offers and consumer spending are not mixed into this study; social collection requires separate approval.
Sources & updates
User-approved price display: source-attributed amounts and observed spans are visible even below formal study thresholds; packages, mixed treatments and historical hospital tariffs remain separate. No previous published edition or year-on-year price change is claimed.
Next review due: . This is a due date, not a completed review.
First published: 28 Aug 2026. Updated: 28 Aug 2026.
Synthevera Research Team. HIFU prices in Malaysia, 2026: compare devices and quotes. AestheticClinic.my. Collection: 2026-08-27 to 2026-08-27. https://www.aestheticclinic.my/prices/hifu-malaysia/
Independent Malaysian publisher—not a treatment provider. Payment never changes our findings, verification status or organic directory order.