AestheticClinic.my

Malaysia's independent aesthetic safety and price guide

Malaysia Price Atlas · Your price-check companion

Wrinkle and fine-line treatment costs in Malaysia, 2026

This guide compares the actual option costs we found for people researching Wrinkles and fine lines in Malaysia. It keeps every procedure, consultation, medicine and package in its own lane. There is no single “average price” for a concern made up of different diagnoses and different appointments.

Start here: get the concern assessed before choosing a package. Then compare the same option, area, quantity and follow-up—not simply the lowest number on the page.

Start with the quick takeaways ↓

Editorial photo representing a Wrinkles and fine lines cost discussion
Editorial project image—not a photographed provider, diagnosis, promised result or endorsement.

Quick price takeaways

Wrinkles and fine lines cost snapshot

Advertised prices found

12 option-cost rows

Each consultation, medicine, procedure, product and package keeps its own unit. No concern-wide average or personalised total is created.

Provider price listings
12Guide estimates and hospital tariffs are separate
Sources retained
14Pages and available excerpts; access gaps below

Advertised figures, not verified market statistics. Some offer terms still need checking.

  • 12 labelled option-cost rows. Each treatment, consultation, package and estimate keeps its original unit.
  • 5 care-option categories. They are comparison lanes, not a recommended personal plan.
  • No pooled concern average. The figures show what sources advertised; they do not define an acceptable, underpriced or overpriced treatment.

Compare the source-linked options ↓ · See what changes the budget ↓ · Choose a provider more carefully ↓

Actual amounts from the sources

Advertised prices, side by side

These are the prices we found, even where details are incomplete. They are not confirmed booking quotes. “From” means a starting figure; “or” means different amounts appear in the sources. Read 29 Aug 2026. Confirm availability, inclusions and the total payable before booking.

12 source-attributed provider listings · MYR · not ranked by price or quality
Provider & listed treatmentAdvertised amountBasis & details to check
AOKLINIKDermal fillers, starting feeSource ↗ From RM 1,980volume not statedA starting fee, not a per-ml quote. Reused from the separately researched dermal fillers price ledger.
Enhanze ClinicRF TighteningSource ↗ From RM 500fromGeneric RF starting entry. Reused from the separately researched radiofrequency skin tightening price ledger.
Esteliq ClinicFacial linesSource ↗ From RM 950per areaForehead, frown, crow's feet or bunny lines; confirm current terms. Reused from the separately researched botulinum toxin price ledger.
Esteliq ClinicBotulinum toxin injectionSource ↗ RM 950listed treatment priceArea and units require confirmation.
Esteliq ClinicJuvederm dermal fillerSource ↗ RM 2,500listed treatment priceSyringe volume and site require confirmation.
Esteliq ClinicDerma RF skin tighteningSource ↗ RM 450listed treatment priceCourse wording should be confirmed.
HN ClinicSkin boostersSource ↗ From RM 1,000fromThree sessions described separately. Reused from the separately researched skin boosters price ledger.
Medicyto ClinicFractional CO2 trial, indexed quoteSource ↗ From RM 299trial; area and detailed terms unconfirmedPrice read in indexed provider text; direct page exposed only a heading. Not included in headline. Reused from the separately researched fractional co2 laser price ledger.
Nexus ClinicJuvederm: six listed 1 cc variants, promotionSource ↗ From RM 2,200per 1 cc (1 ml)Some variants are pre-order; expiry not shown. Reused from the separately researched dermal fillers price ledger.
RJ ClinicRJ Spa V Lift FacialSource ↗ From RM 58080 minutesRadiofrequency facial. Reused from the separately researched radiofrequency skin tightening price ledger.
The Glo ClinicFractional CO2: online prepaymentSource ↗ From RM 368per session; first-time customerOnline-only payment condition; confirm scope and expiry. Reused from the separately researched fractional co2 laser price ledger.
V Medical ClinicSelected facial area promotionSource ↗ From RM 188one selected areaConsultation and aftercare listed; heading also says from. Brand/quantity/expiry unclear. Reused from the separately researched botulinum toxin price ledger.

Swipe sideways if needed. Trial offers, packages and combined treatments are labelled individually. Listing counts do not mean independent or verified offers.

AestheticClinic.my is an independent publisher, not a clinic. Synthevera uses Codex-led research, not doctor review. How we check and approve a study ↓

Make sense of the numbers

Different options. Different budgets.

These spans show the lowest and highest numerical figures in the named listing sets, not an average, a fair-price band or a quality score. Starting figures are not maximum charges. Each line has its own scale; compare the printed amounts.

2 listings · 2 source pages

botulinum toxin: advertised figures

RM 188–RM 950
Lowest listed figure
RM 188
Highest listed figure
RM 950
Source-linked amounts for this option only. Different providers, units and conditions remain labelled; this is not a concern-wide average or recommendation.

2 listings · 2 source pages

dermal fillers: advertised figures

RM 1,980–RM 2,200
Lowest listed figure
RM 1,980
Highest listed figure
RM 2,200
Source-linked amounts for this option only. Different providers, units and conditions remain labelled; this is not a concern-wide average or recommendation.

2 listings · 2 source pages

fractional co2 laser: advertised figures

RM 299–RM 368
Lowest listed figure
RM 299
Highest listed figure
RM 368
Source-linked amounts for this option only. Different providers, units and conditions remain labelled; this is not a concern-wide average or recommendation.

2 listings · 2 source pages

radiofrequency skin tightening: advertised figures

RM 500–RM 580
Lowest listed figure
RM 500
Highest listed figure
RM 580
Source-linked amounts for this option only. Different providers, units and conditions remain labelled; this is not a concern-wide average or recommendation.

1 listings · 1 source pages

skin boosters: advertised figures

RM 1,000

One listed figure—not a price range.

Source-linked amounts for this option only. Different providers, units and conditions remain labelled; this is not a concern-wide average or recommendation.

1 listings · 1 source pages

Botulinum toxin injection: advertised figures

RM 950

One listed figure—not a price range.

Source-linked amounts for this option only. Different providers, units and conditions remain labelled; this is not a concern-wide average or recommendation.

1 listings · 1 source pages

Juvederm dermal filler: advertised figures

RM 2,500

One listed figure—not a price range.

Source-linked amounts for this option only. Different providers, units and conditions remain labelled; this is not a concern-wide average or recommendation.

1 listings · 1 source pages

Derma RF skin tightening: advertised figures

RM 450

One listed figure—not a price range.

Source-linked amounts for this option only. Different providers, units and conditions remain labelled; this is not a concern-wide average or recommendation.

A lower quote is worth checking for scope and exclusions. A higher quote needs an explanation of what is included. These figures alone cannot establish that a provider is underpriced, overpriced, safer or better.

The details that change your budget

Why can the price be so different?

Use these 6 checks to understand why two quotes for the same concern can still describe different care.

1. dynamic versus static line

Ask how this changes the quoted option, its billing unit and what is included.

2. face area and anatomy

Ask how this changes the quoted option, its billing unit and what is included.

3. units, syringe or session

Ask how this changes the quoted option, its billing unit and what is included.

4. product and device identity

Ask how this changes the quoted option, its billing unit and what is included.

5. texture versus volume goal

Ask how this changes the quoted option, its billing unit and what is included.

6. follow-up and maintenance

Ask how this changes the quoted option, its billing unit and what is included.

Editorial illustration of option-cost research notes
AI-generated research illustration—not evidence that a provider, diagnosis or price has been verified.

Keep the clinical question beside the number.

V Medical Clinic’s page and Esteliq Clinic’s page describe different options and conditions. The tables preserve those differences instead of blending them into a misleading concern-wide price.

Types & care options

Does the type of concern change the plan?

Different options stay financially separate
Option category How to compare it Related price detail
Botulinum toxin by area or unit Keep its own unit, source and conditions. Do not convert it into a concern-wide average. Open the separate procedure-price study ↗
Dermal filler by syringe Keep its own unit, source and conditions. Do not convert it into a concern-wide average. Open the separate procedure-price study ↗
Fractional resurfacing Keep its own unit, source and conditions. Do not convert it into a concern-wide average. Open the separate procedure-price study ↗
Radiofrequency tightening Keep its own unit, source and conditions. Do not convert it into a concern-wide average. Open the separate procedure-price study ↗
Skin booster or hydration-focused injectable Keep its own unit, source and conditions. Do not convert it into a concern-wide average. Open the separate procedure-price study ↗

Costs still missing: Assessment, medicines, skincare, monitoring, maintenance or referral costs remain explicit gaps where the retained sources do not publish them.

Before you compare two quotes

Make sure you are comparing the same thing.

01

The same amount

One session is not a whole course. Check the area, quantity or number of visits.

02

The same treatment

Ask for the device, product and exact appointment—not just a headline name.

03

The same coverage

A small area and a full-face quote are different purchases. Get the scope in writing.

04

The same terms

A package rate may require upfront payment. Check expiry, refunds and who qualifies.

Four checks for a useful comparison. These are buying questions, not treatment advice.









Avoid surprises

“Is that the full price?” is a good question.

Ask for a written breakdown.

Before paying a deposit, ask which of these are included and which would cost extra. Not every quote has the same extras.

Consultation & assessmentIncluded, separate, or not clear yet?
Products & medicinesRequired for the plan, optional, or not needed?
Follow-up & aftercareWho do you contact, and is a review included?
Package & promotion termsUpfront total, expiry, eligibility and refund rules?
Do not assume an unmentioned item is free—or add an unconfirmed fee to your budget.
“Could you send me the total payable, what it covers, and anything I might need to pay separately?”

Follow the sources, not a ranking

Provider pages we looked at

10 provider pages from 9 named organisations, listed alphabetically—not ranked by price, quality or sponsorship. These are not 9 verified ownership groups. Pages or available indexed excerpts checked 2026-08-29; access limits are noted below.

Provider source · not an endorsement

AOKLINIK

Starting fees for fillers, lip contouring and named products. The list does not specify the volume for these entries.

Read the source ↗

Provider source · not an endorsement

Enhanze Clinic

Lists RF tightening and Ultra RF Face starting prices.

Read the source ↗

Provider source · not an endorsement

Esteliq Clinic

The detail page separates facial-area and jaw-session fees; the homepage alone omits this distinction.

Read the source ↗
Related source ↗

Provider source · not an endorsement

HN Clinic

States skin boosters from the stated figure and describes a three-session plan.

Read the source ↗

Provider source · not an endorsement

Medicyto Clinic

Indexed treatment-page text quotes a trial starting fee. Direct reading exposed only the heading, so offer details and availability remain unresolved.

Read the source ↗

Provider source · not an endorsement

Nexus Clinic

The detailed table separates 1 cc and 1.1 cc products, normal prices, promotions and stock status. Product spelling varies elsewhere on the page; we use the price-table labels.

Read the source ↗

Provider source · not an endorsement

RJ Clinic

Lists an 80-minute radiofrequency facial price.

Read the source ↗

Provider source · not an endorsement

The Glo Clinic

First-customer prices differ by payment route: online prepayment versus paying at the clinic. The larger ‘worth’ figure is a marketing comparison, not a confirmed regular booking fee.

Read the source ↗

Provider source · not an endorsement

V Medical Clinic

One selected facial area; consultation is listed as included. The heading also uses starting-price wording.

Read the source ↗

Reading a website does not verify a provider, product, offer availability or treatment outcome. No clinic was contacted in this public-web pass.

A little checking goes a long way

How do you choose the right provider?

Illustration of two adults reviewing an assessment and itemised quote
Fictional AI consultation—not real clinicians, patients or an endorsed centre.

Choose assessment quality before a package.

Use the MOH aesthetic-practice registry route and, where a device is proposed, ask for its Malaysian registration details. These are checking routes, not our verification of any listed provider.

  1. Ask what is being assessed. Similar-looking concerns can have different causes and different options.
  2. Request a written option and unit. Record the product, device, area, quantity, session or package scope.
  3. Ask what is not included. Consultation, prescriptions, tests, aftercare, reviews and maintenance may be separate.
  4. Discuss alternatives and referral. A responsible plan can include conservative care, postponement, another clinician or no procedure.

A source link does not verify credentials, diagnosis, offer availability, safety or outcome. AestheticClinic.my is an independent information platform and does not diagnose, prescribe or provide treatments.

Quick answers

A few questions you might still have

What is the average Wrinkles and fine lines cost in Malaysia?

This pass does not create one. The page compares unlike care options separately because pooling them would hide the diagnosis, unit and appointment differences.

Why are medicine and consultation costs sometimes missing?

Many public provider pages publish procedures but not prescriptions, tests, monitoring or review fees. We show that gap rather than inventing a total course.

Does a cheaper option mean it suits me?

No. Price cannot establish diagnosis, suitability, quality or safety. Compare the written scope only after an appropriate assessment.

Are the listed clinics recommended?

No. They are alphabetic research references, not rankings, endorsements or verified-provider lists.

Want to check our working?

What we checked, and what is still missing.

Full methodology ↗

Synthevera Evidence Snapshot

Protocol: concern-cost-public-web-1.0. Maturity: Synthesis in progress. Source-reading window: 2026-08-29 to 2026-08-29.

Per-page research counts, not market-size or clinical-effect estimates
Search queries executed 4
Unique discovery URLs 14
Retained pages and available excerpts 14
Provider pages / named organisations 10 / 9
Advertised-price rows 12
Provider-written estimate rows 0
Eligible comparable observations 0
Verified price groups / markets 0 / 0

Source classes: 10 provider; 1 secondary-discovery; 3 official-professional. Unique URLs, not repeated citations. Clinic pages are not independent clinical studies.

Coverage: English and Bahasa Malaysia queries plus declared regional and variant searches. The search tool does not expose a verified engine, rank or locale. Search targets are not verified geographic price coverage.

Clinical scope: Option-cost comparison for dynamic lines, static lines, texture and volume-related wrinkle wording. Units, areas and products remain separate; the page does not infer the option or quantity a person needs.

What remains uncertain: Dynamic and static lines are different treatment questions. Per area, per unit, per syringe and per session prices cannot be pooled. Skincare, prescription retinoids and surgical alternatives are incompletely priced.

Why this pass stopped: Stopped after the focused concern recheck and reuse audit produced 12 labelled option-cost rows from 12 retained concern and procedure-price sources. Further work is queued for missing medicine, diagnostic, maintenance and total-course costs rather than inventing them.

Advertised rows and observed spans remain visible below formal criteria. They do not establish a representative average or an acceptable-price threshold. The local editorial audit is separate from publisher approval; live publication is pending.

Why is there no average price?

The sources do not yet form a checked, like-for-like price sample. A collection of advertisements is not a national average. We show the advertised amounts and their observed spans without calling them a typical price.

Formal median/IQR analysis uses at least 8 comparable offers, 5 independently verified clinic groups and 3 state or territory markets. Advertised listings and their clearly labelled observed spans can be shown below those thresholds.

What are the limits?

Dynamic and static lines are different treatment questions. Per area, per unit, per syringe and per session prices cannot be pooled. Skincare, prescription retinoids and surgical alternatives are incompletely priced.

Collection window: 29 Aug 2026–29 Aug 2026. Source-reading dates, not confirmation that advertised offers are still available.

How we avoid counting the same offer twice
The same offer on another pageThe same offer at another branchThe unchanged offer checked again
1offer after checking
ownership and scope
More web pages do not automatically mean more independent offers.

We keep exact prices separate from “from” prices and ranges. Different devices, areas and package terms do not automatically belong in one comparison.

Who researched, checked and approved this?

Synthevera Research is AestheticClinic.my’s Codex-led research team. A study needs source checks, a separate audit that challenges the draft and calculations, and publisher approval tied to the exact content and evidence. That is not medical, doctor or peer review.

Advertised prices can be displayed before formal sample criteria are met. Source labels and gaps remain visible; a local draft is not a live approved edition.

Clinic marketing is not independent evidence of effectiveness. Social offers and consumer spending are not mixed into this study; social collection requires separate approval.

Sources & updates

See where the information comes from.

Sources read for this guide

  1. V Medical Clinic — botulinum-toxin source (indexed excerpt only)provider · read 29 Aug 2026
  2. Esteliq Clinic — botulinum-toxin source (indexed excerpt only)provider · read 29 Aug 2026
  3. Nexus Clinic — filler pricing or service context (indexed excerpt only)provider · read 29 Aug 2026
  4. AOKLINIK — filler pricing or service context (indexed excerpt only)provider · read 29 Aug 2026
  5. The Glo Clinic — CO2 price or evidence context (indexed excerpt only)provider · read 29 Aug 2026
  6. Medicyto Clinic — CO2 price or evidence context (indexed excerpt only)provider · read 29 Aug 2026
  7. RJ Spa V Lift Facial (indexed excerpt only)provider · read 29 Aug 2026
  8. Aesthetic treatment prices (indexed excerpt only)provider · read 29 Aug 2026
  9. Skin boosters (indexed excerpt only)provider · read 29 Aug 2026
  10. Wrinkles and fine-lines prices (indexed excerpt only)provider · read 29 Aug 2026
  11. Wrinkle treatment cost in Petaling Jaya (indexed excerpt only)secondary-discovery · read 29 Aug 2026
  12. Wrinkles treatment overview (indexed excerpt only)official-professional · read 29 Aug 2026
  13. National Registry of Registered Medical Practitioners Practising Aesthetic Medical Practiceofficial-professional · read 29 Aug 2026
  14. Medical Device Authority public searchofficial-professional · read 29 Aug 2026
Spot something wrong? Tell us →

What changed?

First prepared source-backed version. Actual prices and observed spans shown below formal sample criteria; no prior publication, medical review or year-on-year change claimed.

Next review due: . This is a due date, not a completed review.

First published: 29 Aug 2026. Updated: 29 Aug 2026.

Cite this research guide

Synthevera Research Team. Wrinkle and fine-line treatment costs in Malaysia, 2026. AestheticClinic.my. Collection: 2026-08-29 to 2026-08-29. https://www.aestheticclinic.my/prices/wrinkle-treatment-malaysia/

Independent Malaysian publisher—not a treatment provider. Payment never changes our findings, verification status or organic directory order.