AestheticClinic.my is an independent information and price-intelligence publisher, not a clinic. We do not provide Profhilo treatment or sell Profhilo.
Evidence at a glance
Price evidence snapshot
Evidence maturity: Foundational. These are source-attributed advertised figures, not a verified national market average, quality score or booking quote. Different units, areas, packages and promotional conditions remain separate.
Profhilo price in Malaysia: evidence snapshot

Short answer
Three Malaysian clinic pages checked on 19 September 2026 displayed base Profhilo amounts of RM2,000, RM2,400 and RM2,500. Only the RM2,500 page clearly states one syringe; the other two list Profhilo in service or injection menus without a unit. Nexus also displayed RM4,800 selling or promotional pricing for two syringes, versus RM5,000 normal.
These figures should be read as source-attributed listings, not a national average. Profhilo Structura and Profhilo Body are separate named products and are not pooled into the base Profhilo price set.
Advertised prices found
| Source checked | Displayed amount | Stated basis | Important condition |
|---|---|---|---|
| Beauty & Co | RM2,000 | Base PROFHILO; unit not stated |
The same menu separately lists PROFHILO STRUCTURA at RM3,000; that amount is excluded here. |
| The Ritz Clinic | RM2,400 | Profhilo in an indicative injections table; unit not stated | Page says the final plan is personalised. |
| Nexus Clinic | RM2,500 | One syringe | Listed for neck, décolletage, arms, knees or hands. |
| Nexus Clinic | RM4,800 selling/promo; RM5,000 normal | Two syringes | Package row; not pooled with unit-unknown single listings. |
Across the three base-product single listings, the numerical figures run from RM2,000 to RM2,500. Because two sources do not disclose the unit, this is only the observed span of those listings, not a confirmed one-syringe market range.
Compare the product name before comparing the price
Ask the provider to state the exact product name shown on the box, the syringe volume and quantity, the treatment area, number of visits, inclusions, taxes, promotion expiry and follow-up arrangements. A Profhilo Structura or Profhilo Body figure should not be compared as if it were the base Profhilo product.
Profhilo price in Malaysia: compare quotes correctly

Identity and registration bridge
The current Malaysia Medical Device Register search returned three separate results when Profhilo was searched:
- base
PROFHILO 3.2% — 32 MG (H-HA) + 32 MG (L-HA) / 2 ML, registrationGD7879920-39222; PROFHILO STRUCTURA, with a different registration number; andPROFHILO BODY, with a different registration number and validity period.
This price page covers the base result only. See the paired product and device verification guide for exact record fields and the historical-detail-page note. A record appearing in the register is not proof of individual suitability, effectiveness, provider quality or regulator endorsement.
Scope and parent boundary
This page owns exact base Profhilo price intent. Generic skin-booster prices and comparisons remain on the skin-booster price guide. It does not rank clinics, target where to get, or claim Profhilo is universally better than another option.
Is the Profhilo price per syringe or per visit?
Only one retained single listing clearly states one syringe; two other listings do not disclose their unit. A service-menu amount may refer to a visit, a syringe or another provider-defined basis. Before comparing it with the two-syringe package, ask the provider to confirm both syringe quantity and visit count.
Base Profhilo versus Structura and Body pricing
The product name matters. Base Profhilo, Profhilo Structura and Profhilo Body appear as separate register results and should not be pooled into one price range. A quotation should name the exact product rather than use Profhilo as an umbrella label.
How to budget for the complete Profhilo plan
The current evidence supports individual listing prices, not a universal number of visits or syringes. The final budget may also include consultation, treatment-area fees, follow-up, taxes and package conditions. Multiply a per-syringe amount only after the provider confirms the proposed quantity and whether each visit is priced identically.
What a written Profhilo quote should contain
Ask for the exact product name, syringe volume and count, treatment area, visit schedule, consultation and follow-up inclusions, taxes, promotion expiry, package validity and refund or cancellation terms. If the quote covers multiple areas, request an itemised allocation.
Evaluating a low Profhilo price
Check whether the headline is for base Profhilo, another Profhilo product, one syringe, a deposit or a first-visit promotion. Match the product wording to the product and device verification guide and verify the treating doctor and premises before payment.
Profhilo price compared with other skin boosters
Price per syringe alone does not establish the cheaper complete plan because product quantity, visits and inclusions can differ. Use the skin-booster price guide for broader category context while keeping exact base Profhilo prices on this page.
Profhilo price questions
Is RM2,000–RM2,500 a confirmed one-syringe range?
No. Two of the three single listings do not state the unit, so the observed span cannot be labelled a one-syringe market range.
Can a Profhilo Structura price be compared with base Profhilo?
Not as the same product. Keep the exact name and quoted unit visible.
Does the two-syringe package prove two treatment visits?
No. The source must state how the syringes are allocated before a visit count is inferred.
Profhilo price in Malaysia: verification checklist

Method and limitations
We retained accessible Malaysian clinic menu and tariff pages found through exact Profhilo price searches. Each amount keeps its disclosed or undisclosed unit. Structura and Body were excluded. The sample is small, provider-selected and geographically concentrated, so it does not support a national median, representative market range or total-course estimate.
Sources
- Malaysia Medical Device Register — Profhilo search
- Beauty & Co service menu
- The Ritz Clinic pricing
- Nexus Clinic — Profhilo Malaysia
Follow the evidence
Source pages checked
These links are reading sources, not endorsements, rankings or proof that an offer remains available. Source wording and conditions were checked on 19 September 2026.
Malaysia Medical Device Register — Profhilo search
Confirm the current amount, quoted unit, branch, inclusions and promotion terms directly with the provider.
Read the source ↗Beauty & Co service menu
Confirm the current amount, quoted unit, branch, inclusions and promotion terms directly with the provider.
Read the source ↗The Ritz Clinic pricing
Confirm the current amount, quoted unit, branch, inclusions and promotion terms directly with the provider.
Read the source ↗Nexus Clinic — Profhilo Malaysia
Confirm the current amount, quoted unit, branch, inclusions and promotion terms directly with the provider.
Read the source ↗Methods, limits and updates
What we checked, and what is still missing
This page retains 4 advertised-price rows and 4 linked external source pages. The collection describes the pages read; it does not establish a representative Malaysian market sample.
How were the figures collected?
Exact-brand Malaysian price searches and accessible provider or official pages were reviewed. Displayed amounts are kept with their stated unit, package or promotional basis. Search position is a discovery fact, not evidence that a provider is better or that its price is typical.
Why is there no national average?
Different vials, syringes, areas, shots, tips, sessions and packages are not automatically comparable. An average would be misleading where units, inclusions, clinic-group identity or market coverage have not been verified on a like-for-like basis.
How are repeated offers handled?
The same underlying clinic offer repeated across multiple pages should count once. Normal, selling and promotional states of one listing remain alternative states, not separate independent observations.
What remains unconfirmed?
Current availability, branch applicability, provider-group independence, consultation and follow-up inclusions, promotion expiry and final payable totals may still require direct confirmation. A linked price does not verify provider quality or individual suitability.
Sources and updates
- Evidence checked
- 19 September 2026
- First published
- 21 September 2026
- Reference-template update
- 21 September 2026
- Change made
- Added navigation, evidence summary, source traceability, research limits, update record, internal links and factual structured data. Displayed price evidence was not invented or broadened.
Cite this price guide
AestheticClinic.my. Profhilo Price Malaysia: Base Product Prices Found. Evidence checked 19 September 2026. https://www.aestheticclinic.my/prices/profhilo-malaysia/
Synthevera Research · Evidence mapped. Methods visible.
Living evidence snapshot
Synthevera interpretation
This living synthesis currently maps 8 unique retained sources: 2 official or regulatory and 0 indexed research links. This supports bounded education and comparison, not personal suitability, a guaranteed outcome or provider superiority.
Method and limitations
- Protocol
- SYN-LIVING-1.0
- Adversarial audit
- Not Started
- Publisher approval
- Not Started
- Page updated
- 2026-09-21
Limit: Counts describe this page’s retained source registry, not the total literature. Study design, relevance, risk of bias and Malaysian applicability still require claim-by-claim interpretation.
