AestheticClinic.my

Malaysia’s independent aesthetic safety and price guide

Sculptra Price Malaysia: Advertised Prices Found

AestheticClinic.my is an independent information and price-intelligence publisher. We are not a clinic, do not provide Sculptra treatment and do not sell this product. The figures below are prices displayed by Malaysian providers when checked on 19 September 2026. They are not quotes from us and do not establish what any individual will be charged.

Evidence at a glance

Price evidence snapshot

4advertised price rows retained
4linked external source pages
13MYR figures shown with context
19 September 2026source-check date stated on this page

Evidence maturity: Foundational. These are source-attributed advertised figures, not a verified national market average, quality score or booking quote. Different units, areas, packages and promotional conditions remain separate.

Sculptra price in Malaysia: evidence snapshot

Sculptra advertised price evidence snapshot in Malaysia, checked 19 September 2026.
Source-attributed Sculptra price evidence and its stated purchasing basis.

Short answer

The Malaysian pages checked displayed:

  • RM2,600 in an indicative injections table, with the unit not stated;
  • RM3,300 normal, RM3,000 selling and RM2,700 promotional pricing for one vial on one clinic page;
  • RM7,500 for a three-vial package on the same clinic page; and
  • RM9,500 for a three-vial specialist-centre promotion that included a first consultation, treatment and 3D skin analysis.

These amounts cannot be collapsed into one reliable national range. A unit-unspecified injection, a one-vial listing and a three-vial package are different economic events. A consultation is still needed to establish the quoted product amount, number of visits, inclusions and final fee.

Advertised prices found

Source checked Displayed amount Stated basis Important conditions
The Ritz Clinic RM2,600 Sculptra in an indicative injections table; unit not stated The page says final plans are personalised.
Nexus Clinic RM3,300 normal; RM3,000 selling; RM2,700 promo One vial; the source labels it 1 vial 9 ml Normal, selling and promotional amounts are alternative states of one listing, not three independent observations.
Nexus Clinic RM9,900 normal; RM7,500 selling/promo Three vials across three sessions; source labels each vial 9 ml Package row; not pooled with one-vial or unit-unknown rows.
Sunway Specialist Centre Damansara RM9,500 promotion Three vials Includes consultation and treatment by a participating specialist plus 3D analysis; self-pay only; offer states validity to 31 December 2026; extra items and non-Malaysian SST may apply.

Prices and promotions can change after the check date. Confirm the exact product, number of vials, treatment visits, consultation fee, follow-up, taxes, cancellation terms and promotion expiry directly with the provider before paying.

Why the displayed amounts differ

The clearest difference in this sample is the quoted unit. One provider specifies a vial, another provides a three-vial package, and one gives an injection price without stating the unit. Package inclusions and promotional conditions also differ. We have not converted packages into a claimed per-session price because the allocation of product and visits is not necessarily equivalent.

Sculptra price in Malaysia: compare quotes correctly

How to compare Sculptra price quotes by unit, inclusions and terms.
Compare the economic unit and inclusions before comparing headline prices.

What this page does—and does not—cover

This page owns only the exact Sculptra price question. It does not replace the broader dermal filler price guide or facial volume-loss treatment cost guide, rank clinics, recommend a provider, or decide whether Sculptra is suitable for someone.

For the product's Malaysian register identity, use the paired product and device verification guide. The Malaysia Medical Device Register returned a Sculptra record under registration number GD25241521018 when checked on 19 September 2026. A registry record is not proof of individual suitability, effectiveness, safety in every case, provider quality or regulator endorsement.

Is the Sculptra price per vial, session or package?

The unit is the first detail to compare. In the retained evidence, one figure is expressly for one vial, two figures are for three-vial packages and one amount has no stated unit. A three-vial package must not be compared directly with a single-vial price, and a vial does not automatically equal one visit. Ask the provider to write down both the number of vials and the planned number of treatment visits.

Single-visit cost versus the full treatment-plan budget

The displayed price is not necessarily the full financial commitment. A personalised plan may change the product quantity, split the product across visits or add consultation, imaging, follow-up, taxes or other charges. Do not multiply a headline price into a projected total until the provider confirms that the unit, inclusions and price will remain the same for every planned visit.

What a written Sculptra quote should include

A useful quote should identify the exact product, vial count, planned visits, treatment areas, consultation and follow-up charges, taxes, package expiry, cancellation terms and refund conditions for unused sessions. Where a promotion is advertised, it should also state who qualifies and the date by which treatment must be started or completed.

How to assess a very low Sculptra price

A low figure may be genuine, but it may also refer to one vial, a deposit, a first-visit promotion or a price that excludes related fees. Compare the economic unit rather than the headline alone. Before paying, verify the treating doctor's details, the clinic or premises details and the exact product record; the product and device verification guide explains the product-identity check.

Sculptra price compared with other injectable options

Sculptra should not be compared with another injectable solely by its price per syringe or vial. Products may use different package sizes, planned quantities and visit structures. The dermal filler price guide provides the broader category context, while this page remains the owner of exact Sculptra price intent.

Sculptra price questions

Does the lowest advertised figure show the cheapest complete plan?

No. It shows only the stated listing basis and conditions. The complete plan cannot be compared until vial count, visits and inclusions are known.

Can the three-vial package be divided into a per-session price?

Not reliably from the advertisement alone. The source must confirm how product and visits are allocated before any per-session calculation is meaningful.

Does AestheticClinic.my recommend a Sculptra provider?

No. This page records source-attributed prices and verification steps; it does not rank or recommend clinics.

Sculptra price in Malaysia: verification checklist

Checklist for verifying a Sculptra quote, practitioner, premises and payment terms.
Verify the exact product, practitioner, premises, written quote and payment terms.

Method and limitations

We searched exact Sculptra price queries and retained amounts from accessible Malaysian provider pages. Each row preserves the source's own basis and conditions. We did not treat search results as a representative national sample, count normal/selling/promo states as separate clinics, or calculate a mean, median or national market range. Geographic coverage in this small set is concentrated in Kuala Lumpur/Selangor and Johor.

If a source changes or removes a price, the correction record should retain the previous amount, check date and evidence reference rather than silently overwriting history.

Sources

Follow the evidence

Source pages checked

These links are reading sources, not endorsements, rankings or proof that an offer remains available. Source wording and conditions were checked on 19 September 2026.

Source page

Malaysia Medical Device Register — Sculptra

Confirm the current amount, quoted unit, branch, inclusions and promotion terms directly with the provider.

Read the source ↗
Source page

The Ritz Clinic pricing

Confirm the current amount, quoted unit, branch, inclusions and promotion terms directly with the provider.

Read the source ↗
Source page

Nexus Clinic — Sculptra Malaysia

Confirm the current amount, quoted unit, branch, inclusions and promotion terms directly with the provider.

Read the source ↗
Source page

Sunway Specialist Centre Damansara — Sculptra three-vial package

Confirm the current amount, quoted unit, branch, inclusions and promotion terms directly with the provider.

Read the source ↗

Methods, limits and updates

What we checked, and what is still missing

This page retains 4 advertised-price rows and 4 linked external source pages. The collection describes the pages read; it does not establish a representative Malaysian market sample.

How were the figures collected?

Exact-brand Malaysian price searches and accessible provider or official pages were reviewed. Displayed amounts are kept with their stated unit, package or promotional basis. Search position is a discovery fact, not evidence that a provider is better or that its price is typical.

Why is there no national average?

Different vials, syringes, areas, shots, tips, sessions and packages are not automatically comparable. An average would be misleading where units, inclusions, clinic-group identity or market coverage have not been verified on a like-for-like basis.

How are repeated offers handled?

The same underlying clinic offer repeated across multiple pages should count once. Normal, selling and promotional states of one listing remain alternative states, not separate independent observations.

What remains unconfirmed?

Current availability, branch applicability, provider-group independence, consultation and follow-up inclusions, promotion expiry and final payable totals may still require direct confirmation. A linked price does not verify provider quality or individual suitability.

Sources and updates

Evidence checked
19 September 2026
First published
21 September 2026
Reference-template update
21 September 2026
Change made
Added navigation, evidence summary, source traceability, research limits, update record, internal links and factual structured data. Displayed price evidence was not invented or broadened.

Report a correction →

Cite this price guide

AestheticClinic.my. Sculptra Price Malaysia: Advertised Prices Found. Evidence checked 19 September 2026. https://www.aestheticclinic.my/prices/sculptra-malaysia/

Synthevera Research · Evidence mapped. Methods visible.

Living evidence snapshot

Synthesis in progress
6unique sources retained
1official or regulatory
0indexed research links
2026-09-19evidence search/check date

Synthevera interpretation

This living synthesis currently maps 6 unique retained sources: 1 official or regulatory and 0 indexed research links. This supports bounded education and comparison, not personal suitability, a guaranteed outcome or provider superiority.

Method and limitations
Protocol
SYN-LIVING-1.0
Adversarial audit
Not Started
Publisher approval
Not Started
Page updated
2026-09-21

Limit: Counts describe this page’s retained source registry, not the total literature. Study design, relevance, risk of bias and Malaysian applicability still require claim-by-claim interpretation.

Read the Synthevera evidence method